Juan Sellarés
Geschäftsleitung
Seit 08/1997


T: +41 44 744 60 48
M:+41 79 208 02 58
sellares@digimage.com

Christian Beck
DTP und PrePress
Seit 08/2000

 

T: +41 44 744 60 44
beck@digimage.com

Lucian Heer
Fotograf
Seit 03/2013


T: +41 44 744 60 43
heer@digimage.com

Adi Lechmann

Polygraf und PrePress

Seit 11/1999

 

T: +41 44 744 63 82
lechmann@digimage.com

Sabine Müller
Fotografin
Seit 03/2012

T: +41 44 744 60 45
mueller@digimage.com

Dani Ott
Fotograf & DTP
Seit 10/1994

T: +41 44 744 60 42
ott@digimage.com

Markus Stalder
Fotograf
Seit 06/2000


T: +41 44 744 63 84
stalder@digimage.com

Sharie Villanueva
Polygrafin
Seit 08/2011

T: +41 44 744 60 40
villanueva@digimage.com

Nathalie Lopez
Polygrafin in Ausbildung
Seit 08/2014


T: +41 44 744 60 40
lopez@digimage.com